Thank you to everyone who took the time to return their ballot for this year's election. The ballot was sent to 298 active members and 59 ballots were returned. The results are as follows:

President: Cindy Weisinger
Vice-President: Charlie Riou
Secretary: Laura Scagno

Dawn Skinner
Rob "Hoss" Kleinschmidt
Michael Linden
Rick Chevrie
Jeff Daugherty
Jason Hix

Lee Compton will remain active as Immediate Past-President and one of the first items to address is the vacant Treasurer position. We are all looking forward to another productive year of trail building, mountain biking advocacy and riding!