Howdy all! I know all the ladies have been anticipating the 2014 RLAG season starting back up! So here is the current schedule for your favorite, free, female-only rides:

Sunday, May 11th 2-5 pm- walnut creek park ---Free Ride Leader clinic with Cindy Abbott, Jenny Abraham, jake Carsten, and Tommie Richardson

Monday, May 19, 6:00pm RLAG 2014 Season Opener and Party - Walnut Creek

Monday, May 26, MEMORIAL DAY - NO RLAG
Monday, June 2, 6:00pm, Slaughter Creek
Monday, June 9, 6:00pm, Barton Creek Green Belt, 360 Trail Head Access
Saturday, June 14th, 9:00AM, ARR/RLAG club ride at Reimers Ranch
Monday, June 16, 6:00pm, Walnut Creek Metro Park
Monday, June 23, 6:00pm, BCGB - Zilker Park Trailhead - night swim and picnic- Possible Lululemon Yoga night*****
Monday, June 30, 6:00pm, Brushy Creek Regional Park at YMCA Parking Lot
Monday, July 7, 6:00pm, Walnut Creek Metro Park
Saturday, July 12th, 9:00AM, ARR/RLAG Club ride at Mt. Lakeway
Monday, July 14, 6:00pm, Lakeway-Hamilton Greenbelt
Monday, July 21, 6:00pm, BCGB - Zilker Park Trailhead-Possible Lululemon Yoga Night *****
Monday, July 28, 6:00pm, Walnut Creek Metro Park
Monday, August 4, 6:00pm, Slaughter Creek
Monday, August 11, 6:00pm, Brushy Creek Regional Park at YMCA Parking Lot
Monday, August 18, 6:00pm, Lakeway-Hamilton Greenbelt
Monday, August 25, 6:00pm, Walnut Creek Metro Park
Monday, September 1, LABOR DAY - NO RLAG
Monday, September 8, 6:00pm BCGB 360 Trail Head Access
Monday, September 15, 6:00pm, Walnut Creek - End of Season Ride & Party
October-middle of the month-RLAG Volunteer Ride Leader appreciation party

Contact Cindy Abbott- Ride Like A girl program director at cindyabbott.climbing@gmail.com or via our RLAG Facebook page if you have any questions, comments, etc.

Looking forward to getting more women on bikes!